The theme for this week (Monday 7 – Friday 11 September) is:

FAMILY

Please send all photographs to hettie@artscentre.je – we look forward to viewing your entries!

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Tuesday 1 – Friday 11 September 2020

Themes: Travel + Family

 

Thursday 10 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RUSU MIHAI

 

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER – ‘Always Looking Out For Each Other’

 

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from GAVIN TATU

 

Monday 7 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DARREN ELLIS – ‘Family of Chicks in Grouville’

 

Friday 4 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from CLOE FREEMANThursday 3 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEMMA DANIEL – ‘Gozo to Malta Ferry’

 

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JENNIFER COCHRANE – ‘Myanmar’

 

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ALAN BOOTH – ‘Olympic Stadium Helsinki’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 24 – Friday 28 August 2020

Theme: Vibrant Colour

 

Friday 28 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RUSU MIHAI – ‘Holiday Mood’

 

Thursday 27 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JO LOGUE – ‘Overdose of Blue’

 

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MICHELLE PARKER – ‘They Smile Through The Rain’

 

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from STEVE CARVER – ‘Brightly Coloured Tenders’

 

Monday 24 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from PAULA DICKER – ‘The Boy in the Bubble’

 

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 17 – Friday 21 August 2020

Theme: Weather

 

Friday 21 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RUSU MIHAI – ‘Hope’

 

Thursday 20 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEANETTE MASH – ‘Double Rainbow’

 

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from COLIN GRIFFITHS – ‘St Catherines Sun Down’

 

Tuesday 18 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from SHANNON LE SEELLEUR

 

Monday 17 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from Paul Lakeman – ‘Sunrise Today’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 10 – Friday 14 August 2020

Theme: Flowers

 

Friday 14 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JULIE PEARCE – ‘Le Hocq’

 

Thursday 13 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MICHELLE PARKER – ‘My First Poppy’

 

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ANGELA PERRETT – ‘Purple Thistle’

 

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JADE ECOBICHON-GRAY – ‘Steel Summer’

 

Monday 10 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER – ‘It’s Raining Flowers’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 3  – Friday 7 August 2020

Theme: Landscape

 

Friday 7 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JASON DODD – ‘Flooded Field’

 

Thursday 6 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from LISA SCHOLEFIELD

 

Wednesday 5 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from HELEN-CLAIRE BUTEL – ‘Quiet Reflections’

 

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from KYLIE YOUNG – ‘Hidden Glorious Beach’

 

Monday 3 August 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEN TOY – ‘Sunset’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 27  – Friday 31 July 2020

Theme: Abstract

 

Friday 31 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RUSU MIHAI – ‘Behind the Lens’

 

Thursday 30 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DYLAN POINGDESTRE

 

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RICHARD WATSON – ‘Tree Meets Sea’

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MARTIN AUBERT

 

Monday 27 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MELANIE LUCE

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 20  – Friday 24 July 2020

Theme: Calm

 

Friday 24 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MAND ROBERTSON – ‘Summer Days’

 

Thursday 23 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from GEORGE MARRIOTT – ‘Cloud and Moon’

 

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JULIE HAYES

 

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MATTHEW LOUGHLIN – ‘Tranquil Cave’

 

Monday 20 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER – ‘A Calming End to a Busy Day’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 13  – Friday 17 July 2020

Theme: Wildlife

 

Friday 17 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from AMANDA MOFFAT – ‘Red Admiral’

 

 

Thursday 16 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ANITA EASTWOOD – ‘Pink Buzz’

 

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JESSICA MARETT

 

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MARTIN AUBERT – ‘Delicate Beauty’

 

onday 13 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from STEVE TAYLOR – ‘Woodpecker’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 6 June – Friday 10 July 2020

Theme: Blue

 

Friday 10 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MATTHEW LOUGHLIN – ‘Solitary Seymour’

 

Thursday 9 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MARTIN AUBERT – ‘Rising Tide’

 

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from HELEN-CLAIRE BUTEL – ‘Flying in the Blue’

 

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from INDIANAJSY – ‘The Edge of Serenite’

 

Monday 6 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER – ‘Battery Lothringen’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 29 June – Friday 3 July 2020

Theme: Shadows

 

Friday 3 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JOANNA ZAKRZEWSKA – ‘Frenchie in the Sun’

 

Thursday 2 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ANITA EASTWOOD – ‘Eye of Grosnez’

 

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JASON DODD – ‘At Low Tide’

 

Tuesday 30 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEAN AUDRAIN – ‘God’s Shady Acre’

 

Monday 29 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DEBORAH ELIZABETH DICKINSON – ‘Komorebi’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 22 – Friday 26 June 2020

Theme: Summer

 

Friday 26 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DAVID CONBOY – ‘Out of the Storm and Into the Light’

 

Thursday 25 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from CHANTAL LE GOFF – ‘Summer’s Pawsome’

 

Wednesday 24 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from SIMON PINGREE

 

Tuesday 23 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from TERESA TOUDIC – ‘Tides’

 

Monday 22 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER – ‘Summer Blooms’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 15 – Friday 19 June 2020

Theme: Reflections

 

Friday 19 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DEBORAH ELIZABETH DICKINSON – ‘Portal’

 

Thursday 18 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RUSU MIHAI – ‘Rollo’

 

 

Wednesday 17 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ELIZABETH SURCOUF – ‘Magnus’

 

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ANNIE QUEREE

 

Monday 15 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from SAMANTHA FITZPATRICK and is of her son at Grève de Lecq

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 8 – Friday 12 June 2020

Theme: Coast

 

Friday 12 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DAVID CONBOY

 

Thursday 11 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from COLIN GRIFFITHS – ‘Windy L’Etacq’

 

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from SHAN MURTON – ‘Tranquility’

 

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from PAUL LAKEMAN – ‘Sun on the Point’

 

Monday 8 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DAVID CONBOY

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 1 – Friday 5 June 2020

Theme: Architecture

 

Friday 5 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DEBORAH DICKINSON

 

Thursday 4 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from PHIL COLEBORN

 

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from COLIN GRIFFITHS – ‘Harbour Architecture’

 

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from TOM BULL

 

Monday 1 June 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER – ‘In The Shadows’

 

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 18 – Friday 22 May 2020

Theme: Black and White

 

Friday 22 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ANITA EASTWOOD – ‘Different View’

 

 

Thursday 21 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JADE WRIGHT – ‘Health is Freedom’

 

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ELIZABETH KENYON – ‘Before Sunset’

 

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from HAYLEY BINDING – ‘Breathe’

 

Monday 18 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JACKIE COLLIER  – ‘Blowing the Cobwebs Away’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 11 – Friday 15 May 2020

Theme: Freedom

 

Friday 15 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from NATASHA BROWN  – ‘No Place I’d Rather Be’

 

Thursday 14 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from SOPHIE TWINAM  – ‘Lost in the Woods’

 

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from GEORGE (age 15)  – ‘My Mad Dog’

 

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JAMES LOGUE  – ‘Heavy Showers’

 

Monday 11 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RUSU MIHAI  – ‘Freedom’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Tuesday 5 – Thursday 7 May 2020

Theme: Portrait

 

Thursday 7 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEMIMA LE SUEUR  – ‘Rhododendron’

 

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from TIM HORSFALL  – ‘Hot Pot’

 

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from GRACIE-MAY DAVISON  – ‘Up’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 27 April – Friday 1 May 2020

Theme: View From My Window

 

Thursday 30 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MOLLIE (age 16) – ‘Chasing the Sunset’

 

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from RYAN O’SHEA – ‘Behind the Blinds’

 

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DANTE (aged 15) – ‘All Nighter in Orange’

 

Monday 27 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from CHRISTINA MELENDEZ – ‘End to Another Day’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 20 – Friday 24 April 2020

Theme: Four-legged Friends

 

Friday 24 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from KAREN HIBBS – ‘Chester’

 

Thursday 23 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from CATHERINE GORIN – ‘Scampy’

 

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DALE FISCHER – ‘Beau Days’

 

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEAN LE BRUN – ‘Leon – Spanish Rescue’

 

Monday 20 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from ELLIE JOHNSON of Leti – ‘Spanish Rescue’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Tuesday 14 – Friday 17 April 2020

Theme: Easter

 

Friday 17 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from HELEN-CLAIRE BUTEL – ‘Easter Treat’

 

Thursday 16 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from DEBBIE TAYLOR – ‘Easter Blossom’

 

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from KAREN HIBBS – ‘Tulips in Easter Sunshine’

 

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from FIONA PICOT – ‘Easter Blossom’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 6 – Thursday 9 April 2020

Theme: Home

 

Thursday 9 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from MORGAN RAINE – ‘Pawfect Home’

 

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JEMMA DANIEL – ‘I Spy’

 

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from TILLY aged 13 – ‘Back in Time’

 

Monday 6 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from NICOLE LE MIERE  – ‘Blue Sky Thinking’

 

OFF THE WALL Weekly Gallery – Monday 30 March – Friday 3 April 2020

Theme: Nature

 

Friday 3 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JUDE aged 8 – ‘Red on Grey’

 

Thursday 2 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JOANNA DUNCAN – ‘Spring Solitude’

 

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from JENNY CABOT – ‘Bumble Getting Busy’

 

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from FINN aged 11 – ‘Low Down at St Brelade’

 

Monday 30 March 2020

Our daily OFF THE WALL image is from HELEN-CLAIRE BUTEL – ‘A Moment of Stillness’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get inspired, get creative and share your photography!

Over the next 23 weeks we will be setting a weekly theme for you to use as your inspiration.

Send us a photo before 2pm each day (Monday – Friday) and we will feature our favourite on our website and social media later that day.

There will also be a composite of all our favourites from the week posted late afternoon each Friday.

After 23 weeks of photo-sharing, a selection will be chosen to be exhibited in the Berni Gallery for a spring/summer 2021 exhibition.

So: take a camera, or your phone, out on your next walk (using Social Distancing), or shoot some still-life, and share with us the images that make you feel positive and inspired.

We want to capture your creativity and ingenuity during these extraordinary times and we hope that by sharing your photographs you will help us inspire others.

As your community Arts Centre this project is open to absolutely everyone, regardless of age or experience.

Please send your entries to: hettie@artscentre.je with the subject heading:

“Off The Wall: [insert your name]”

[And if you are 17 years old or under, you might like to tell us how old you are, too!]

The theme for this week (Monday 7 September – Friday 11 September) is:

FAMILY

We look forward to viewing your entries!